1. Help Center
  2. Messaging
  3. Messaging FAQ's πŸ—‚

How do I clear Message Alerts?

Every time a customer replies to a Blueprint message, you will receive a notification (if setup) and the message will appear at the top of message list highlighted in red. If the message is unread, there will also be a small number in brackets corresponding to the amount of unread texts within that message thread.

 

 

Once a customer reply has been dealt with simply click the 'Clear Alert' button at the top of the message thread to remove the red box around the message.