How to grant Relo temporary access to your Shopify account

When setting up Relo we may request temporary access to your Shopify account in order to help fully optimise your current setup. To do this, you will need to grant us access to your Shopify admin via a collaborator account


Adding Relo as a collaborator does not count towards your store’s staff limit. 

How to add Relo as a new user

We will request access to your Shopify store via our Partner Dashboard. Once the request has been sent, you will receive an email as well as a notification on your Shopify Home, and from here, you can approve our access request. 


Please note: only the store owner can view collaborator access requests and grant access to a store. 

Collaborator request code

If you have collaborator request codes enabled, you will need to share the code with us before we can send an access request. 


To enable, and view, collaborator request codes: 

  1. Go to your store’s Users and permissions setting
  2. Click on the Collaborators section
  3. Select Only people with collaborator request code can request access

 

Screenshot 2022-06-10 at 12.21.45

How to remove Blueprint as a user

Once we have made any required changes to your account, you can permanently remove our collaborator account from your store by following the steps below: 

  1. From your Shopify admin, click Settings > Users and permissions.
  2. Click the collaborator’s name.
  3. Click Remove collaborator account.
  4. Enter your password, and then click Remove

If you have any further questions about granting us Shopify access please get in touch.