You can manually unsubscribe customers from your database so they do not receive any future messages from Blueprint. When unsubscribed, a customer will automatically be blocked from being messaged 1:1, removed from all groups, all future automations stopped and marked as unsubscribed.
To unsubscribe a customer, firstly head to the 'Messages' section and search for the name/number in the 'conversations' list. Click to bring up the message history and profile and then select the 'Unsubscribe' button at the bottom of the customer profile.
When prompted, select 'Unsubscribe'. Please note that once a customer is unsubscribed this can't be undone.